Skip to main content

NFL reveals rosters for 2019 Pro Bowl in Orlando

Patrick Mahomes' MVP-caliber season is getting the Pro Bowl treatment.

The Kansas City Chiefs' second-year wunderkind is among the starters for the 2019 Pro Bowl in Orlando, Florida. Mahomes leads a contingent of six Pro Bowl selections for the Chiefs, whose representatives in the January classic include wide receiver Tyreek Hill and tight end Travis Kelce.

Fresh off punching their ticket to the postseason with a comeback win over the Chiefs, the resurgent Los Angeles Chargers have a league-leading seven Pro Bowl selections, including Philip Rivers, Melvin Gordon and Keenan Allen.

The Chiefs and Pittsburgh Steelers each have six Pro Bowl selections and the Chicago Bears, Dallas Cowboys, New Orleans Saints each have an NFC-leading five Pro Bowlers.

The 2019 Pro Bowl takes place at Camping World Stadium in Orlando on Jan. 27 at 3 p.m. ET. Check out the position-by-position and team-by-team rosters below:



Wide receiver:DeAndre Hopkins, Houston Texans; Tyreek Hill, Kansas City Chiefs; Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh Steelers; Keenan Allen, Los Angeles Chargers; JuJu Smith-Schuster, Pittsburgh Steelers (sub for Brown); Jarvis Landry, Cleveland Browns (sub for Hopkins)

Tackle:Taylor Lewan, Tennessee Titans; Alejandro Villanueva, Pittsburgh Steelers; Eric Fisher, Kansas City Chiefs

Guard:David DeCastro, Pittsburgh Steelers; Marshal Yanda, Baltimore Ravens; Quenton Nelson, Indianapolis Colts, Joel Bitonio, Cleveland Browns (sub for DeCastro)

Center:Maurkice Pouncey*, Pittsburgh Steelers; Mike Pouncey, Los Angeles Chargers

Tight end:Travis Kelce*, Kansas City Chiefs; Eric Ebron, Indianapolis Colts; Jared Cook, Oakland Raiders (sub for Kelce)

Quarterback:Patrick Mahomes*, Kansas City Chiefs; Philip Rivers, Los Angeles Chargers; Tom Brady, New England Patriots; Andrew Luck, Indianapolis Colts (sub for Rivers); Deshaun Watson, Houston Texans (sub for Brady)

Running back:James Conner*, Pittsburgh Steelers; Melvin Gordon, Los Angeles Chargers; Phillip Lindsay, Denver Broncos; Lamar Miller, Houston Texans (sub for Lindsay)

Fullback:Anthony Sherman*, Kansas City Chiefs


Defensive end:J.J. Watt, Houston Texans; Myles Garrett, Cleveland Browns; Melvin Ingram, Los Angeles Chargers; Calais Campbell, Jacksonville Jaguars (sub for Watt)

Interior lineman:Geno Atkins, Cincinnati Bengals; Jurrell Casey, Tennessee Titans; Cameron Heyward, Pittsburgh Steelers; Kyle Williams, Buffalo Bills (sub for Casey); Brandon Williams, Baltimore Ravens (sub for Atkins)

Outside linebacker:Von Miller, Denver Broncos; Jadeveon Clowney, Houston Texans; Dee Ford, Kansas City Chiefs; T.J. Watt, Pittsburgh Steelers (sub for Clowney)

Inside linebacker:C.J. Mosley*, Baltimore Ravens; Benardrick McKinney, Houston Texans

Cornerback:Xavien Howard, Miami Dolphins; Jalen Ramsey, Jacksonville Jaguars; Stephon Gilmore, New England Patriots; Denzel Ward, Cleveland Browns; Chris Harris Jr., Denver Broncos (sub for Harris)

Free safety:Derwin James*, Los Angeles Chargers; Eric Weddle, Baltimore Ravens

Strong safety:Jamal Adams*, New York Jets


Kicker:Jason Myers*, New York Jets

Long snapper:Casey Kreiter, Denver Broncos

Punter:Brett Kern*, Tennessee Titans

Return specialist:Andre Roberts*, New York Jets

Special teamer:Adrian Phillips*, Los Angeles Chargers



Wide receiver:Julio Jones, Atlanta Falcons; Michael Thomas, New Orleans Saints; Adam Thielen, Minnesota Vikings; Davante Adams, Green Bay Packers; Mike Evans, Tampa Bay Buccaneers (sub for Jones); Amari Cooper, Dallas Cowboys (sub for Thomas)

Tackle:Tyron Smith, Dallas Cowboys; Terron Armstead, New Orleans Saints; Trent Williams, Washington Redskins; Lane Johnson, Philadelphia Eagles (sub for Smith); Jake Matthews, Atlanta Falcons (sub for Williams)

Guard:Zack Martin, Dallas Cowboys; Brandon Brooks, Philadelphia Eagles; Trai Turner, Carolina Panthers; Andrus Peat, New Orleans Saints (sub for Brooks); Larry Warford, New Orleans Saints (sub for Martin)

Center:Alex Mack*, Atlanta Falcons; Max Unger, New Orleans Saints

Tight end:Zach Ertz*, Philadelphia Eagles; George Kittle, San Francisco 49ers; Austin Hooper, Atlanta Falcons (sub for Ertz)

Quarterback:Drew Brees*, New Orleans Saints; Jared Goff, Los Angeles Rams; Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay Packers; Mitchell Trubisky, Chicago Bears (sub for Goff); Russell Wilson, Seattle Seahawks (sub for Rodgers); Dak Prescott, Dallas Cowboys (sub for Brees)

Running back:Todd Gurley*, Los Angeles Rams; Saquon Barkley, New York Giants; Ezekiel Elliott, Dallas Cowboys; Alvin Kamara, New Orleans Saints (sub for Gurley)

Fullback:Kyle Juszczyk*, San Francisco 49ers


Defensive end:Cameron Jordan, New Orleans Saints; DeMarcus Lawrence, Dallas Cowboys; Danielle Hunter, Minnesota Vikings

Interior lineman:Aaron Donald, Los Angeles Rams; Fletcher Cox, Philadelphia Eagles; Akiem Hicks, Chicago Bears; Kawann Short, Carolina Panthers (sub fro Donald)

Outside linebacker:Khalil Mack, Chicago Bears; Ryan Kerrigan, Washington Redskins; Anthony Barr, Minnesota Vikings, Olivier Vernon, New York Giants (sub for Mack)

Inside linebacker:Luke Kuechly*, Carolina Panthers; Bobby Wagner, Seattle Seahawks; Leighton Vander Esch, Dallas Cowboys (sub for Kuechly)

Cornerback:Kyle Fuller, Chicago Bears; Patrick Peterson, Arizona Cardinals; Darius Slay, Detroit Lions; Byron Jones, Dallas Cowboys

Free safety:Eddie Jackson*, Chicago Bears; Harrison Smith, Minnesota Vikings

Strong safety:Landon Collins*, New York Giants; Malcolm Jenkins, Philadelphia Eagles (sub for Collins)


Kicker:Aldrick Rosas*, New York Giants

Long snapper: To be named by coach

Punter:Michael Dickson*, Seattle Seahawks

Return specialist:Tarik Cohen*, Chicago Bears

Special teamer:Cory Littleton*, Los Angeles Rams; Michael Thomas, New York Giants (sub for Littleton)


Cleveland Browns (3): DE Myles Garrett*, CB Denzel Ward, WR Jarvis Landry

Jacksonville Jaguars (2): CB Jalen Ramsey*, DE Calais Campbell

Oakland Raiders (1): TE Jared Cook


Atlanta Falcons (3): WR Julio Jones, C Alex Mack, OT Jake Matthews

Carolina Panthers (3): ILB Luke Kuechly*, G Trai Turner, DT Kawann Short

Chicago Bears (6): RS Tarik Cohen, CB Kyle Fuller, DT Akiem Hicks, FS Eddie Jackson, OLB Khalil Mack, QB Mitchell Trubisky

New York Giants (4): RB Saquon Barkley, SS Landon Collins, K Aldrick Rosas, ST Michael Thomas

Seattle Seahawks (3): P Michael Dickson*, ILB Bobby Wagner, QB Russell Wilson

  • Indicates starter
This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content