2014 Pro Bowl Draft Day 2: Andrew Luck selected No. 1

The first ever NFL Pro Bowl Draft continued Wednesday, as Team Sanders and Team Rice rounded out their rosters in Kapolei, Hawaii. Day 2 focused on quarterbacks, wide receivers and running backs. The first ever unconferenced Pro Bowl will air Sunday at 7:30 p.m. ET.

Here's the full rundown of who went where:

Round 1

  1. Andrew Luck (Sanders)

Round 2

  1. Cam Newton  (Sanders)

Round 3

  1. Patrick Peterson  (Sanders)
  1. Joe Haden (Rice)

Round 4

  1. Dez Bryant (Sanders)
  1. Joe Thomas (Rice)

Round 5

  1. A.J. Green (Sanders)

Round 6

  1. Robert Mathis (Sanders)

Round 7

  1. Darrelle Revis (Sanders)

Round 8

  1. Luke Kuechly (Sanders)

Round 9

  1. Eric Berry (Sanders)

Round 10

  1. Brent Grimes (Sanders)
  1. Eric Reid (Rice)

Round 11

  1. Greg Hardy (Sanders)

Round 12

  1. Antonio Brown (Sanders)

Round 13

  1. Duane Brown (Sanders)

Round 14

  1. Trent Williams (Sanders)

Round 15

  1. Tamba Hali (Sanders)

Round 16

  1. Eddie Lacy (Sanders)

Round 17

  1. Eric Weddle (Sanders)

Assigned:Mario Williams (Sanders)

Round 18

  1. Branden Albert (Sanders)

Assigned:Jordan Gross (Rice)

Assigned:Paul Posluszny (Sanders)

Round 19

  1. Terrell Suggs (Sanders)

Assigned:Brian Orakpo, John Abraham (Rice)

  1. Matt Forte (Rice)

Assigned:Alfred Morris (Sanders)

Round 20

  1. DeSean Jackson (Sanders)

Assigned:Larry Fitzgerald (Rice)

Assigned:Tim Jennings (Sanders)

Round 21

  1. Justin Tucker (Sanders)

Assigned:Stephen Gostkowski (Rice)

Assigned: Cordarelle Patterson (Sanders)

Round 22

  1. TJ Ward (Sanders)

Assigned:Antrel Rolle (Rice)

Assigned:Jason Witten, Jordan Cameron (Sanders)

Round 23

  1. Nick Foles (Sanders)

Assigned:Alex Smith (Rice)

Team Sanders' untradeable players

Team Rice's untradeable players

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content