Skip to main content

New York Giants Franchise

2003 - DE Osi Umenyiora 2nd; OT David Diehl 5th.

2004 - G Chris Snee 4th.

2005 - CB Corey Webster 2nd; DE Justin Tuck 3rd; RB Brandon Jacobs 4th.

2006 - LB Mathias Kiwanuka 1st.

2007 - CB Aaron Ross 1st; LB Zak DeOssie 4th; RB Ahmad Bradshaw 7th.

2008 - S Kenny Phillips 1st; WR Mario Mannigham 3rd.

2009 - WR Hakeem Nicks 1st; WR Ramses Barden 3rd-A; TE Travis Beckum 3rd-B.

2010 - DE Jason Pierre-Paul 1st; DT Linval Joseph 2nd; G Mitch Petrus 5th.

2011 - CB Prince Amukamara 1st; WR Jerrel Jernigan 3rd; OT James Brewer 4th; LB Greg Jones 6th-A; S Tyler Sash 6th-B; LB Jacquian Williams 6th-C; RB Da'Rel Scott 7th.

2005 - LB Chase Blackburn.

2007 - DE Dave Tollefson; RB D.J. Ware.

2009 - TE Bear Pascoe.

2010 - TE Jake Ballard; CB Will Blackmon; C Jim Cordle; WR Victor Cruz; S Deon Grant; RB Henry Hynoski; S Antrel Rolle.

2011 - C David Baas; QB David Carr; LB Mark Herzlich; DT Jimmy Kennedy; S Derrick Martin; LB Spencer Paysinger; DE Justin Trattou; OT Tony Ugoh; P Steve Weatherford.

2005 - OT Kareem McKenzie (N.Y. Jets).

2009 - DT Rocky Bernard (Seattle); LB Michael Boley (Seattle); DT Chris Canty (Dallas).

2007 - G Kevin Boothe (Oakland).

2010 - WR Devin Thomas (Carolina).

2004 - QB Eli Manning (San Diego) for QB Philip Rivers, 2004 third-round draft pick, 2005 first- and fifth-round draft picks.

2007 - K Lawrence Tynes (Kansas City) for a 2008 conditional draft pick.

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.